Canara Lighting Industries Mangalore

Contact Us

Factory Address

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.,

Mulky-Kinnigoli Airport Road
Mangalore 574 150. India

Ph: +91 824 2290618/ 2290313
Fax: +91 824 2290620

Email: info@canaralighting.com
Website: www.canaralighting.com

Enquiry Form

Sales Offices

Mumbai
(West Region)

Mr. Rajesh Apte
DGM

Ph: +91 7777043010
Email: rajeshapte@canaralighting.com

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.,
15, Divya commercial complex, 3rd floor,
Road no. 17, Chembur - 400071.

Ph: +91 22 25283785 / 25275591,
Fax: +91 22 25278290

Chennai
(South Region)

Mr. Sidda
Regional Manager

Ph: +91 9003019179
Email: sidda@canaralighting.com

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.,
C/o Decodynamics Solutions L.L.P, 469, 4th floor, kaveri
complex, No.96 & 104 Nugambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600034

 
 

Kolkatta
(East & NE Region)

Mr. Bishal Chakraborty
Regional Manager

Ph: +91 9831696257
Email: bishal@canaralighting.com

Mr. Sitanshu Sekhar Patro
Asst Regional Manager

Ph: +91 9831856257
Email: sitanshu@canaralighting.com

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.,
537, Rajdanga Main Road, KMDA plot no. GA-37,
Kolkatta - 700107

Delhi
(North Region)

Mr. Rahul Masand
Asst Regional Manager

Ph: +91 8750067142
Email: rahulm@canaralighting.com

Mr. Sachin Pawar
Asst Regional Manager

Ph: +91 8750067141
Email: sachin@canaralighting.com

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.,
3F-CS-34, Ansal Plaza, Vaishali,
Ghaziabad - 201012

National Dealers

South India


Bangalore

Awan India Pvt Ltd.,
Mr. Prasad

Ph: 9845303199
Email: prasad@awan.co.in

Chennai

Decodynamics Solutions L.L.P
Mr. Prabhakar Samuel

Ph: 9962288445 / 8939893912
Email: samuel@decodynamics.com

North Karnataka

Sri Raghavendra Music Center
Mr. Girish

Ph: 9449512519
Email: girishnatarajasetty@gmail.com

North India


Bihar

Graphic Trades
Mr. Ajay Maitin

Ph: 0612-3265178 / 0612-2541016
Email: ajay.m@graphictrades.com

Uttarakhand

Audio Systems
Mr. Sameer Malhotra

Ph: 0135-2713574 / 9412984591
Email: audiosystems@rediffmail.com

East India


Assam

Ace Acoustics
Mr.Debabrat Duarah

Ph: 9864091093
Email: debabrat@aceacoustics.co.in

Meghalaya

Mr.Edward Mukim
 

Ph: 9089466995
Email: edwardmukhim@gmail.com

Odisha

Bose Electro Acoustics
Mr.Sekhar Basu Ray

Ph: 9830054451
Email: sbracoustics@gmail.com/ boseaud@gmail.com

West India


Gujarat

Shah Audio Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Akshay

Ph: 7925505000
Email: akshay@shahaudio.in

Lighting for Scientific Imaging & Applications for High Speed Photography


M/s. Prism Scientific

Mr. Vinod Kumar

Ph: +91-9620201802
Email: vinod@prismscientificindia.com

International Dealers


Bangladesh

ADN Technologies Limited,
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mr. Shah Ahmedul Kabir

Ph: 88 01819 261971
Email: sakabir@adntechnologies.net

Iran

A.P.G. Co (Asia Payam Gostar)
Gholhak, Tehran, Iran
Mr. Sina Davari

Ph: 98 912 1125373, +98 21 22630500
Email: sina@asiapayam.com

Myanmar

Advanced Broadcast Solutions Myanmar
Yangon, Myanmar
Mr. Dennis Breckenridge

Ph: +95 9420219144
Email: dbreck@advancedbroadcastsolutions.asia

Malaysia

DJM SYSTEMS SDN. BHD..
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Mr. Daveston Ahimaz

Ph: +6 016 3185025, +603-7772 3755 
Email:  dave@djmsystems.com

Philippines

BCCTech Asia, lnc
Metro Manila, Philippines 1605.
Ms. MARY ANN E. AREVALO,

Ph: +639209220632
Email: mearevalo@bcctechasia.com

Singapore:

Elevate Broadcast Pte. Ltd.
Singapore, 349585
Mr. Dennis Breckenridge

Ph: +65 8499 3337
Email:  dbreck@elevatebroadcast.com

Bahrain

Rami Electronics W.L.L.
Manama 304, Bahrain
Mr. Ramesh Bhai Sevak

Ph: 973 39601179
Email:  rameshbhaisevak@hotmail.com

Malaysia

Amrick Solutions Sdn. Bhd.
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Mr. KC Lee

Ph: +60172217670
Email:  kclee@amrick.com.my
Top