Contact

Send Us a Message

Head Office

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Mulky-Kinnigoli Airport Road

Mangalore 574 150, India.

Phone:  +91 95912 77022 / 95913 55022

+91 824 229 0618 / 229 0313

Emailinfo@canaralighting.com

Mr. Prasad

Sr General Manager – Projects & Exports

Phone : +91 94806 96236

Email: prasad@canaralighting.com

Mr. Manoj Lobo

National Head – Marketing

Phone : +91 91136 17783

Email: manojlobo@canaralighting.com

Ms. Shubhalakshmi

Executive – Marketing

Phone :+91 96635 80022

Email: shubha@canaralighting.com

Sales and Service Offices

Mumbai Address

Canara Lighting Industries
Pvt. Ltd.

15, Divya Commercial Complex,
3rd Floor, Road No. 17, Chembur,
Mumbai – 400071.

Mr. Rajesh Apte
General Manager – Marketing

+91 77770 43010
rajeshapte@canaralighting.com

Ms. Milrita Braganza
Sr. Executive

+91 77770 43011
milrita@canaralighting.com

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Umesh Gour
Engineer – Marketing

+91 73380 37888
umesh@canaralighting.com

 

Bangalore Address

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.
141, 1st Main, 2nd Stage,
West of Chord Road,
Bengaluru – 560 086.

Ravi Kumar Katham
Regional Manager – Marketing

Phone : +91 63665 62762
Email :  ravikumar@canaralighting.com

Mr. Janaradhan Ganesan
Engineer – Marketing

Phone : +91 90030 19179
Email :  janaradhan@canaralighting.com

Andhra Pradesh & Telangana

Kalakuntla Ramesh
Sr. Engineer-Marketing

Phone : +91 63665 62761
Email :  ramesh@canaralighting.com

Kolkata Address

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Plot 537, Rajdanga Main Road, KMDA plot no. GA-37
Kolkata – 700107

Mr. Nirupam Ghoshal
Asst. Manager-Marketing

Phone: +91 98316 96257
Email : nirupam@canaralighting.com

Arnab P Rakshit
Sr. Engineer-Marketing

Phone: +91 9831636257
Email : arnab@canaralighting.com

Mr. Aditya Das
Engineer – Marketing

Phone: +91 73386 33301
Email : aditya@canaralighting.com

 

Guwahati & North East

Mr. Navadeep Saikia
Engineer-Marketing

Phone :+91 98802 60022
Email : navadeep@canaralighting.com

 

Bhubaneswar Address

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 443-A, Saheed Nagar
Bhubaneswar – 751 007.

Mr. Rajesh Kumar
Engineer – Marketing

Phone : + 91 63668 29444
Email :  rajeshkumar@canaralighting.com

Delhi Address

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.
H-15, Suite No – 201, Rise Tower, BSI Business Park, Sector 63, Noida 201 301

Mr. Sachin Pawar
Manager – Marketing

Phone :  +91 87500 67142
Email :  sachin@canaralighting.com

Rajasthan

Mr. Naveen Kumar Soni
Sr. Engineer – Marketing & Projects

Phone : +91 76249 13888
Email : naveen.k@canaralighting.com

Mr. Vishnu Sharma
Engineer-Marketing

Phone : +91 87500 67141
Email : vishnusharma@canaralighting.com

Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Devendra Kumar Jaiswal
Sr. Engineer – Marketing

Phone :  +91 63640 68877
Email : devendra@canaralighting.com

Our National Dealers

Meghalaya

Odisha

 Our International Dealers

Iran

Myanmar

Malaysia

Singapore

Bahrain

Send A Message

Talk to one of our experts about all your lighting needs.